Find a Professional

Dublin

23:59:34

Tel:+353 1 6670022

New York

18:59:34

Tel:+1 646 770 6080

Cayman Islands

17:59:34

Tel:+1 345 949 0022

Tokyo

07:59:34

Tel:+813 6860 4885

Irish Investment Limited Partnership

Following the recent overhaul of the legislation governing investment limited partnerships in Ireland, we outline a series of updates on the Irish ILP on the linked page above.

Cayman Islands Services

Our Cayman office provides the full range of client-focused Cayman legal services associated with an established firm operating in the world’s leading offshore jurisdiction.

Awards & Recognition