Find a Professional

Dublin

21:20:30

Tel:+353 1 6670022

New York

16:20:30

Tel:+1 646 770 6080

Cayman Islands

15:20:30

Tel:+1 345 949 0022

Tokyo

05:20:30

Tel:+813 6860 4885

Central Bank (Individual Accountability Framework) Act 2023

Following the signing into law of the Central Bank (Individual Accountability Framework) Act 2023 on 9 March 2023, the Central Bank of Ireland has published its Consultation Paper 153 containing draft regulations and guidance, which set out how it proposes to implement the new Individual Accountability Framework.

Cayman Islands Services

Our Cayman office provides the full range of client-focused Cayman legal services associated with an established firm operating in the world’s leading offshore jurisdiction.

Awards & Recognition