Find a Professional

Dublin

03:42:08

Tel:+353 1 6670022

New York

22:42:08

Tel:+1 646 770 6080

Cayman Islands

21:42:08

Tel:+1 345 949 0022

Tokyo

11:42:08

Tel:+813 6860 4885

Irish Investment Limited Partnership

Following the recent overhaul of the legislation governing investment limited partnerships in Ireland, we outline a series of updates on the Irish ILP on the linked page above.

Cayman Islands Services

Our Cayman office provides the full range of client-focused Cayman legal services associated with an established firm operating in the world’s leading offshore jurisdiction.

Awards & Recognition