Find a Professional

Dublin

20:04:56

Tel:+353 1 6670022

New York

15:04:56

Tel:+1 646 770 6080

Cayman Islands

15:04:56

Tel:+1 345 949 0022

Tokyo

05:04:56

Tel:+813 6860 4885

Summer Internship Programme

Our Summer Internship Programme is an integral part of the firm’s ongoing recruitment and offers a dynamic start – your launchpad – for a successful legal career. Applications for 2023 are now open.

Cayman Islands Services

Our Cayman office provides the full range of client-focused Cayman legal services associated with an established firm operating in the world’s leading offshore jurisdiction.

Awards & Recognition