Like most websites Dillon Eustace Solicitors uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalised, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it.
This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. By using this site you are agreeing to this principle. Click here to remove this notice.
Publications
Events

Hot on the heals of the Mediation Act 2017 and the Government's commitment to mediation in its recent circular. Come along to hear senior partner John Doyle as he speaks to Dublin Chamber members on the 22nd of November at 8.00am to discuss "Mediation as an alternative to litigation" register here to attend

Dillon Eustace is delighted to sponsor The Insurance Institute charities lunch in the Clayton Hotel, Burlington Road, on the 6th of October 2017, with the guest speaker being Colm O'Regan.

To book your place follow this link.

 

You are here > Home > Events
06 August 2010

Brian Dillon to speak at IFIA Webinar 2nd September

Brian Dillon to speak at Irish Funds Industry Association (IFIA) Webinar on September 2nd 2010.

The webinar will discuss challenges and opportunities in the Asian market, focusing on the global distribution of UCITS and other types of funds.

Time: 08.30 (Dublin/London), 15.30 (China/Hong Kong and Singapore), 16.30 (Japan/Tokyo)

There is no charge for this webinar, please register here or if you have any questions please email enquiries@dilloneustace.ie